If you wanna

If you wanna I will fly fly fly

Like a swallow to the burning hell and it's so fine

Like the wind in mid July

Open your embrace and I will fly.

If you wanna go, then tell me why.

I'll be breathing you and only you until I die

You're the only one for whom I try.

Listen to you dub forgetting how to fly.

If you suffer I will die for you

I always have a bad desire for you

Love me like nobody else will do

And I wanna be forever dope from you.

I listen to your dub and I want more.

The violin now stands for the guitar chord

The sound is rising, it starts to cry

Driving the place where no path lies.

The wind is taking me to the sun.

I'll never stop and never run.

Watching how the time goes by

 you wanna I will fly fly fly





سلام سپاس! :)
سلام خواهش میکنم
سه شنبه ۷ خرداد ۹۸ , ۱۴:۱۴ حـ . آرمان (استاد بزرگ)
جالب بود
بله:)
سه شنبه ۷ خرداد ۹۸ , ۱۳:۵۷ هادی اسماعیلی فضل
خوش آمدید.
ممنون:)
سه شنبه ۷ خرداد ۹۸ , ۱۳:۴۷ هادی اسماعیلی فضل
سلام  وب خوبی دارین . تک بیت  همراه با عکس نوشته خواستین در خدمتیم.
همیشه زجر دشمن شادی آور نیست گاهی هم
دل یک گربه با مرگ سگی ولگرد می گیرد

بنشین برایت حرف دارم در دلم غوغاست
وقتی که شاعر حرف دارد آخر دنیاست
ممنون
حتما سر میزنم:)
نظر دادن تنها برای اعضای بیان ممکن است.
اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید لطفا ابتدا وارد شوید، در غیر این صورت می توانید ثبت نام کنید.
درباره من
خاطره ها گریه سازند
من دختری از جنس باد میدوم
مابین ثانیه ها و دقیقه ها
لبخند را رها نمیکنم
چون زندگیم را می سازد...
اما میسازم
فردایم را از جنس شادی
بهتر از قبل
زیبا تر از قبل...
Designed By Erfan Powered by Bayan